Candidates Who Support Public Safety

Ensure Safety in Newport Beach

Newport Beach Police Officers Endorse

Newport Beach City Council

Brad Avery

District 2

Noah Blom

District 5

Will O’Neill

District 7

CA Assembly 74

Diane Dixon

NMUSD School Board Trustee - Area 3

Carol Crane

NMUSD School Board Trustee - Area 6

Krista Weigand

Vote November 3rd

Ad paid for by the Newport Beach Police Association Political Action Committee

This advertisement was not authorized by a candidate or a committee controlled by a candidate.

© Newport Beach Police Association – Website built and maintained by NEP Services